You cannot modify your order. However, you can cancel and create a new one. For cancellation, you can do so before our fleet is on the way to collect (Collecting) the package. If the fleet is already on the way or later on the delivery process, we will only refund 50% of the charge.
Updated on: 07 / 25 / 2018